contemporary romance author

If you enjoy reading romance novels about sheikhs and the women they fall in love with, you’ve come to the right place!

My Desert Kings series features sheikhs who are used to their every command being obeyed. Problem is, they fall in love with strong women with minds of their own. Their ‘happy ever afters’ aren't easily achieved, especially when you add a dash of mystery and intrigue...

Learn more about each book below by clicking on the title.

Book 1 - Wanted: A Wife for the Sheikh

Book 2 - The Sheikh's Bargain Bride

Book 3 - The Sheikh's Lost Lover

Book 4 - Awakened by the Sheikh

Book 5 - Claimed by the Sheikh

Book 6 - Wanted: A Baby by the Sheikh