contemporary romance author


Ever wanted to visit New Zealand? Why not whet your appetite with a 'virtual' visit by reading The Mackenzies series.

Against a backdrop of beautiful New Zealand locations—deserted beaches, Wellington towers, snow-capped South Island mountains —the three Mackenzie brothers and their close friends fall in love. However, the road to a happy ever after is never easy in my books! There are intense emotions, sexy times, and some unexpected twists and turns.

Learn more about each book below by clicking on the title.

Book 1 - The Real Thing

Book 2 - The PA's Revenge

Book 3 - The Marriage Trap

Book 4 - The Cowboy's Craving

Book 5 - The Playboy's Redemption

Book 6 - The Lakehouse Café